Editorial Team


  1. DR. S Ravichandran, Professor in Chemistry, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, Punjab, India


  1. Prof. Haixing Liu, Professor, Ph.D. Faculty of Infrastructure Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, No.2, Linggong Road, Dalian, 116024, Liaoning Province, P.R. China. Email- [email protected], China
  2. Dr. Kiran D. Patil, Professor and Head Chemical Engineering, Department of Petroleum, Petrochemical and Polymer Engineering, Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune - 411038, India. kiran[dot]patil[at]mitpune[dot]edu[dot]in
  3. Dr. K. Byrappa, Professor & Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Mangalore University, Mysuru, Karnataka- 574199, India. kbyrappa[at]gmail[dot]com
  4. Xueming Chen, Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark xuemch[at]kt[dot]dtu[dot]dk
  5. Anusha Nivas, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, Tamil Nadu 638401, India anushanivasbit[at]gmail[dot]com
  6. Dr. Sumathi Suresh, Professor, Centre for Environmental Science and Engineering (CESE), Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400 07, India. sumathis[at]iitb[dot]ac[dot]in
  7. Sumi Handique, Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences Tezpur University, Sonitpur, Assam- 784001, India. sumihan[at]tezu[dot]ernet[dot]in, India
  8. Mahadevappa Swamy, Professor & Head, Department of Environmental Engineering Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysuru, Karnataka– 570 006, India. mmswamy_20[at]yahoo[dot]com

Commissioning Editor

  1. Chemistry Editor, STM Journals, an imprint of CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network Pvt. Ltd.)/ Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301 India/ Phone no.: 120-478-1233/ Email: [email protected], India